Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tesha Brewer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tesha Brewer

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of james tackett

james tackett

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tesha’s team covers our family and farm insurance. Knowledgeable, professional and easy to do business with."
Profile photo of The Warhurst Team

The Warhurst Team

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Hornung

Jacob Hornung

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey is a phenomenal to work with."
Profile photo of Kristen Kennedy

Kristen Kennedy

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Bland

Jessica Bland

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Angela Harvell

Angela Harvell

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Staff is very friendly and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Kathy King

Kathy King

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!!!"
Profile photo of Phylis Stricklin

Phylis Stricklin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tesha Brewer and her staff are always kind, friendly, and very knowledgeable. We also appreciate their community involvement and support given to Cullman. Highly recommend this office for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Josh Calvert

Josh Calvert

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Wilson

Ashley Wilson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend! Tesha is absolutely precious and will treat you like family. Call her today!"
Profile photo of Celina Owen

Celina Owen

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey Brannan. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Lacey Lott

Lacey Lott

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael koutnik

Michael koutnik

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Very knowledgeable about all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Johnny Gill

Johnny Gill

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to do car insurance business with johnny gill customer"
Profile photo of Gary White

Gary White

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service ! Great freindly people. Thanks 😀😀😀😀😀"
Profile photo of Doug Canter

Doug Canter

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great ladies and very professional! My family will never use any other insurance company! They saved us a bunch of money a month!! Thank yall!!"
Profile photo of Ben Nordyke

Ben Nordyke

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zoie is just amazing to work with"
Profile photo of Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and knowledge able"
Profile photo of Don Smith

Don Smith

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a good experience with very good information and helpful advice."
Profile photo of Tulsa Halverson

Tulsa Halverson

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service ! Very Friendly !😇🙏😎"
Profile photo of Dennis Hurst

Dennis Hurst

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5