Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CHELSEY SWANN

CHELSEY SWANN

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHELSEY SWANN
"Nikki Haymon did a wonderful job! We had insurance through progressive and it doubled in price and Nikki was able to get us a way better quote and better coverage with State Farm I highly recommend !! Thanks Nikki for all your help 😊"
Profile photo of keela wilson

keela wilson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keela wilson
"Nikki was awesome and really saved us money after adding our teen and a new vehicle. Thank you Nikki!!"
Profile photo of Niki Murray

Niki Murray

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Murray
"Love this staff! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Amber Spradlin

Amber Spradlin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Spradlin
"Such a wonderful experience with the entire crew at Teshas office!"
Profile photo of Chloe Virden

Chloe Virden

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Virden
"All the employees are so nice and helpful. I feel very welcomed there. They really care about their customers."
Profile photo of Adam Burgess

Adam Burgess

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Burgess
"Always available and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Crystal Cronk

Crystal Cronk

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Cronk
"Hands down best service ever!!! I know I have the ability to drive people crazy with a million questions but she answered all my questions and made things happen. I recommend them 100%!!!! I got my auto and life insurance cheaper per month than I could my previous auto policy by itself. Better coverage as well. If you're looking for good insurance and good rates look no further than Tesha Brewer with State Farm. I had my previous policy for 16 years and was extremely skeptical but my girl came through!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Dahlke

Jeremy Dahlke

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Dahlke
"Nikki is by far the insurance agent I’ve ever had! @tesha brewer"
Profile photo of Dixie Mcclendon

Dixie Mcclendon

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Mcclendon
"Tesha is amazing! I put in an inquiry in online and she called me immediately and was very honest and informative about my options."
Profile photo of Leigh Ann Bell

Leigh Ann Bell

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Ann Bell
"Lacey did an amazing job helping me with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Mark Thompson

Mark Thompson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thompson
"Quote and bind process was seamless and able to be done remotely. Very good to work with."
Profile photo of eric phillips

eric phillips

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric phillips
"I became a customer because they saved me a lot of money on my homeowners insurance. Zoie has taken great personal care of us since then."
Profile photo of Jade Baerg

Jade Baerg

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Baerg
"Lacey was recommended to me by a friend and I'm SO glad I reached out! She is responsive, thorough, and an absolute pleasure to work with. Not to mention saving me over $100/month on my auto and RV policies. I thought I was overpaying, but didn't realize how badly! She also made sure I had coverage on Life and any Renters/homeowners needs which I appreciated. 11/10 recommend you to call Lacey!"
Profile photo of Charles Densmore

Charles Densmore

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Densmore
"You get individual service here your more than a number"
Profile photo of Jake Grey

Jake Grey

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Grey
"Zoie was extremely helpful and made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Jessie Hollingsworth

Jessie Hollingsworth

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Hollingsworth
"Freddy was very helpful, friendly and done an outstanding job communicating with us throughout the process."
Profile photo of Kendra Day

Kendra Day

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Day
"Zoie was great to work with us on our life insurance policies. I recently lost my dad and know the expense of funeral cost. She made me aware of some things I didn't even think about to make sure my family will be taken care of incase of anything happening. Thank you!!! Kendra Day"
Profile photo of Imad Richani

Imad Richani

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imad Richani
"Unfortunately, I am limited to five stars only. But Zoie's service deserves 6 starts and above. Thank you Zoie for the courteous and prompt responses for all of my late in the day inquiries :)"
Profile photo of Tara Twilley

Tara Twilley

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Twilley
"We have been using this office for awhile now. We absolutely love Nikki! She is super helpful and responsive to all my requests!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ritchie

Teresa Ritchie

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ritchie
"I love these guys! They live up to their slogan! State Farm is always there!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Best customer service! Nikki is top notch! She is always so helpful, going above and beyond to answer all of my questions and she gets everything done so quickly. I'm really glad we made the change to Tesha Brewer's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Georgianna Nutt

Georgianna Nutt

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgianna Nutt
"I switched all my insurance after being with USAA my entire life - Zoie was fast, knowledgeable, reliable, great attitude, easy to reach and a better price!"
Profile photo of Stacey Price

Stacey Price

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Price
"Tesha and her team are the best. Great customer service every time I’m in the office need to make a change to a policy."
Profile photo of octavius smith

octavius smith

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by octavius smith
"Tasha and Lacey went over and beyond to deliver an excellent buying experience! Thanks Team Brewer!"
Profile photo of Danielle Hernandez

Danielle Hernandez

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hernandez
"Lacey was great! She was very informative and helpful. She was so helpful I signed up immediately! Thank you!"