Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kylie Thompson

Kylie Thompson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Thompson
"Tesha is amazing and very patient! She doesn't rush you into a quote if you're unsatisfied with it and she puts forth the effort to get you the best out of the money you pay. I'm so glad I switched! The prices aren't as expensive as I was expecting. I was actually shocked at the comparison of what was included and not included in my new policy versus my old company. Highly recommended yall check them out☺️"
Profile photo of Lexi Edwards

Lexi Edwards

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Edwards
"I swapped my insurance today to State Farm. Freddy is the one who I spoke with. He was extremely patient and friendly. He saved me $100 month on insurance!!!!! Very grateful. I received my temporary cards immediately after signing up."
Profile photo of Lori Wade

Lori Wade

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Wade
"Niki was wonderful in helping us out in saving us a ton of money. She will never know how much she means to us."
Profile photo of Kendall Harris

Kendall Harris

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Harris
"Nikki is wonderful!!! She answered all my questions and was extremely thorough through the entire process. The entire team is great. Extremely recommended. This will forever be my insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Carolina Barefield

Carolina Barefield

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Barefield
"This branch always helps get us fixed up. Super easy to communicate with and answers all of our questions. We have multiple plans with them. Zoie and Lacey are so helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joey Hucks

Joey Hucks

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Hucks
"I have dealt with Zoie Wilson for almost a decade and she has been amazing. I have multiple cars house and life insurance with her. No complaints at all. I highly recommend her and Tesha Brewer for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Evelyn Nicholson

Evelyn Nicholson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Nicholson
"Lacey was extremely helpful and accommodating to inquiries and requests. Very customer friendly location and staff. I recently switched to StateFarm for auto and renters insurance as a result."
Profile photo of Tina Rutherford

Tina Rutherford

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Rutherford
"Thanks Lacey for helping me out with a difficult time. State Farm has been really good to me they're really there when you need them."
Profile photo of Krystal Ray

Krystal Ray

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Ray
"I absolutely love the staff at Tesha Brewer State Farm!!! Every sweet girl I talk to in there are always so polite and helpful and go out of their way to make sure I know I am covered when it comes to life’s surprises and everyday changes. I am a customer for life!!! The knowledge and courtesy of the staff is over the top and I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley West

Ashley West

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley West
"Lacey is the best! She was able to find solutions for my elderly father on a fixed income that no one else could! She was super patient with us and thanks to her, he is now covered!"
Profile photo of CHELSEY SWANN

CHELSEY SWANN

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHELSEY SWANN
"Nikki Haymon did a wonderful job! We had insurance through progressive and it doubled in price and Nikki was able to get us a way better quote and better coverage with State Farm I highly recommend !! Thanks Nikki for all your help 😊"
Profile photo of keela wilson

keela wilson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keela wilson
"Nikki was awesome and really saved us money after adding our teen and a new vehicle. Thank you Nikki!!"
Profile photo of Niki Murray

Niki Murray

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Murray
"Love this staff! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Amber Spradlin

Amber Spradlin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Spradlin
"Such a wonderful experience with the entire crew at Teshas office!"
Profile photo of Chloe Virden

Chloe Virden

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Virden
"All the employees are so nice and helpful. I feel very welcomed there. They really care about their customers."
Profile photo of Adam Burgess

Adam Burgess

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Burgess
"Always available and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Crystal Cronk

Crystal Cronk

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Cronk
"Hands down best service ever!!! I know I have the ability to drive people crazy with a million questions but she answered all my questions and made things happen. I recommend them 100%!!!! I got my auto and life insurance cheaper per month than I could my previous auto policy by itself. Better coverage as well. If you're looking for good insurance and good rates look no further than Tesha Brewer with State Farm. I had my previous policy for 16 years and was extremely skeptical but my girl came through!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Dahlke

Jeremy Dahlke

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Dahlke
"Nikki is by far the insurance agent I’ve ever had! @tesha brewer"
Profile photo of Dixie Mcclendon

Dixie Mcclendon

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Mcclendon
"Tesha is amazing! I put in an inquiry in online and she called me immediately and was very honest and informative about my options."
Profile photo of Leigh Ann Bell

Leigh Ann Bell

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Ann Bell
"Lacey did an amazing job helping me with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Mark Thompson

Mark Thompson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thompson
"Quote and bind process was seamless and able to be done remotely. Very good to work with."
Profile photo of eric phillips

eric phillips

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric phillips
"I became a customer because they saved me a lot of money on my homeowners insurance. Zoie has taken great personal care of us since then."
Profile photo of Jade Baerg

Jade Baerg

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Baerg
"Lacey was recommended to me by a friend and I'm SO glad I reached out! She is responsive, thorough, and an absolute pleasure to work with. Not to mention saving me over $100/month on my auto and RV policies. I thought I was overpaying, but didn't realize how badly! She also made sure I had coverage on Life and any Renters/homeowners needs which I appreciated. 11/10 recommend you to call Lacey!"
Profile photo of Charles Densmore

Charles Densmore

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Densmore
"You get individual service here your more than a number"
Profile photo of Jake Grey

Jake Grey

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Grey
"Zoie was extremely helpful and made the process easy!"