Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tesha Brewer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tesha Brewer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Beth Steed

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help!"

Tulsa Halverson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service ! Very Friendly !😇🙏😎"

Alan King

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my, Gawd!!! Thank. You. Tesha. Jus'sayin'! Thank you, s'much, gurl!!!"

Jarrett Perdue

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Tesha Brewer's office for your insurance coverage. The ladies at this office are always helpful and knowledgeable about my coverage. Andrea has been great to deal with and a huge help answering my many questions about my policies. Thanks to Andrea and all the other ladies at Tesha Brewers office."

Zana Wilson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tesha and her team are the best to deal with when it comes to your insurance needs! Especially grateful for her team member Zoie, who provides the best and most timely service! Grateful for the fast and friendly help they provide!"

brandon young

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance. Everyone is friendly."

beast gaming

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanna thank Andrea and nikkie and Tesha for taking care of my insurance needs and getting me the best rates for my 16 year old"

Leslie McClure

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing! Andrea and Nikki outdo themselves. They are so helpful with any questions and make sure you’re treated politely and that you have zero questions at the end. So glad I chose Tesha as my agent. I don’t have to worry about a thing because I know they’re taking excellent care of me!"

Hannah Brasher

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"After calling 15 minutes before closing on a Friday, Zoie went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and all while showing the best attitude and professionalism. She deserves more than 5 stars!"

CANDICE BROWN

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tesha and her staff are absolutely wonderful! They are always so helpful, and truly thrive to do what is best for their customers. I am so thankful that I switched to State Farm many years ago, and even more thankful I was blessed enough to have gotten such a great agent! Highly recommend!"

Jeff Byars

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tesha has been great to work with and has followed up on everything I have asked for."

Haley Day

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theu are ALWAYS amazing and caring! Makes us feel like we are family and always super sweet! I have had my policies through them for years and couldn't imagine having a different insurance company."

Kim Calvert

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so glad we switched to State Farm. We have saved a lot of money just by switching. It was so easy. Nikki was so helpful & knowledgeable throughout the whole process. We recently had to make a claim for a vehicle loss. Nikki helped tremendously with everything!"

gloria garcia

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are literally the best insurance team to work with! I am from Fort Payne Alabama and I will stay with this Cullman location until they shut the doors on the building! (Which I don't see happening) If you are looking for an insurance company swap,, you would be crazy not to choose this location for your business! THEY ARE THE BEST!"

Cody Brown

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I was very hesitant, Don't believe everything your hear, verify for yourself. I'd always heard State Farm was the highest insurance. In truth it was the cheapest saved me couple hundred month, and Zoie Wilson is one of the BEST! She not only took the time to listen to what I needed, but did all the work in detail, answers all your questions and sincerely has you and your family's best interest in mind. I gave the girl some work and she exceeded my expectations. No other company around would have done have of what I needed and not wanted to choke me :) ....... THANK YOU!!!!! ***KP***"

Tiffany Martin

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with!!!! Always willing to help and the rates are great. We have had several changes the past several months and they were right there helping us along the way!!"

james tackett

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tesha’s team covers our family and farm insurance. Knowledgeable, professional and easy to do business with."

The Warhurst Team

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don't believe everything your hear, verify for yourself. I'd always heard "State Farm was the highest insurance,". Turns out they're not and Tesha Brewer is one of the BEST! She not only takes the time to listen to your needs, but explains them in detail, answers all your questions and sincerely has you and your family's best interest in mind. Tesha's a keeper, give her a call TODAY!!"

Jacob Hornung

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey is a phenomenal to work with."

Kristen Kennedy

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I moved my insurance over to State Farm with Tesha Brewer. Ever since I did, I have saved a lot of $ and they have been so easy and great to work with. They were patient when it took forever for my 16 yr old to finish her steer clear program for that discount. And they threw a party for the 100 yr bday of State Farm last month that I was able to take my granddaughter to (who loved the water slides and shaved ice) and my 16 yr old who was happy to get a tshirt and water bottle and of course the shaved ice, which shows me they do care about their customers and community because everyone was invited. Everyone there is super sweet and helpful with any questions you may have! I appreciate all they have done for me and working with me!! And shout-out to Dana! You rock!!"

Jessica Bland

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for better service."

Angela Harvell

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Staff is very friendly and pleasant to work with."

Kathy King

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!!!"

Phylis Stricklin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tesha Brewer and her staff are always kind, friendly, and very knowledgeable. We also appreciate their community involvement and support given to Cullman. Highly recommend this office for insurance needs."

Josh Calvert

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have all of our insurance with State Farm. Nikki Haymon and Tesha have gone above and beyond to make sure all our possessions and lives are covered. We were even able to refinance our home with Teshas guidance. These girls make it more than a business , they make it a friendship."